Events Archive

Filter events by

Rashad Becker

BEEF at Brunswick Club, 15-16 Brunswick Square, Bristol, BS2 8NX

Friday 13 October 2017

Spontonality: music improvisation sequence

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Thursday 19 October 2017

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits Solveig Settemsdal

Spike Island

Saturday 14 October 2017

Howard Hodgkin: India on Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Sunday 07 January 2018

Natural History drawing day: Animal bones and skeletons

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 14 October 2017

Pathways in the Landscape: A seminar with Tim Knowles

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 14 October 2017

Stained by the Light by Sasha Chaitow

Glastonbury Galleries, 10A High Street, Glastonbury, Somerset, BA6 9DU

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Monday 23 October 2017

Creative Identity

Junction 3 Library, Lower Ashley Rd, BS5 0FJ

Saturday 14 October 2017

Meeting Points: Life on your Street

The Architecture Centre

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Sunday 22 October 2017

Travelling Icons _ A Meditation on Beauty

Centrespace Gallery Bristol

Sunday 15 October 2017 – Wednesday 25 October 2017

Tangible Memories Parlours of Wonder

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 16 October 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

The Quarter Club Bristol Salon

Bristol Old Vic

Monday 16 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: