Events Archive

Filter events by

Cool Britannia! A Ride through the Swinging Sixties

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Friday 21 July 2017

Stone Carving Masterclass

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 21 July 2017 – Sunday 23 July 2017

Goldwork and Silk Embroidery

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 21 July 2017 – Saturday 22 July 2017

I am Making Art Mardyke Ferry Walk

Spike Island

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Thursday 27 July 2017

Rabley Drawing Centre- SKETCH Open 2017

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome, Somerset BA11 1BB

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Craftschool

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Saturday 16 September 2017

Here Be Dragons

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Prints by Antony Gormley

Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2QQ

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Friday 08 September 2017

Nina Royle

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Street, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Saturday 19 August 2017

The 62nd Summer Show

Devon Guild of Craftsmen

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 September 2017

SKETCH 2017

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Spike Print Studio Learning Programme End of Year Show

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Wednesday 26 July 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: