Events Archive

Filter events by

Future Pasts exhibition

Gallery 44AD, 4 Abbey St. Bath. BA1 1NN

Wednesday 12 July 2017 – Saturday 12 August 2017

Lunchtime Talks at PAC

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe street, PL4 0EB

Wednesday 12 July 2017 – Wednesday 09 August 2017

West Somerset Open: Changing Times

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Thursday 13 July 2017 – Friday 11 August 2017

Willow Basket in a Day

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 13 July 2017

NAWKI artist film screenings

Brunswick Club, Bristol

Thursday 13 July 2017

Pots and Paints

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 14 July 2017 – Wednesday 26 July 2017

Hannah Murgatroyd

Exeter Phoenix

Friday 14 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Exhibition: Plymouth Contemporary

Peninsula Arts Gallery / KARST

Saturday 15 July 2017 – Saturday 02 September 2017

Body Art

New Brewery Arts

Saturday 15 July 2017 – Sunday 16 July 2017

Mike McInnerney: Ebb & Flow

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 15 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

PLYMOUTH: Intro to Printmaking with Double Elephant

Ocean Studios

Saturday 15 July 2017

BG TRINKLE Drawings

SPACE

Saturday 15 July 2017 – Friday 21 July 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: