Events Archive

Filter events by

Open School East comes West

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston TR13 8TP

Saturday 19 July 2014 – Friday 25 July 2014

Sophia Starling / Kate Terry / Sarah Kate Wilson

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, Cornwall TR18 5PZ

Saturday 19 July 2014 – Friday 26 September 2014

Scratched, Marie-Claire Hamon

Newlyn Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 19 July 2014 – Saturday 23 August 2014

In the Studio Cafe: Jack Doherty

Newlyn Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 19 July 2014 – Saturday 27 September 2014

The Promise

Arnolfini and across Bristol

Saturday 19 July 2014 – Sunday 09 November 2014

Introduction to Stone Lithography

Centre for Fine Print Research, UWE, Bower Ashton Campus, Kennel Lodge Road, Bristol BS3 2JT

Monday 21 July 2014 – Friday 25 July 2014

Photogravure: An Early Photographic Printing Process With A Modern Twist

Centre for Fine Print Research, UWE, Bower Ashton Campus, Kennel Lodge Road, Bristol BS3 2JT

Monday 21 July 2014 – Friday 25 July 2014

Between Land and Longings - Zierle & Carter

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, Devon PL4 0EB

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Talk by Zierle and Carter

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, Devon PL4 0EB

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Imposition and Inkjet Printing for Book Arts

Centre for Fine Print Research, UWE, Bower Ashton Campus, Kennel Lodge Road, Bristol, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 23 July 2014 – Friday 25 July 2014

Artist Talk: Nick Davies

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy St, Exeter, Devon EX4 6LZ

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Story Republic

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Wednesday 23 July 2014 – Saturday 16 August 2014

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: