Events Archive

Filter events by

DIS/rupt project


Monday 01 May 2017 – Sunday 21 May 2017

Cosmography: Paintings and Drawings by Charles Somerton

Artizan Gallery

Monday 01 May 2017 – Saturday 20 May 2017

Big Heart 2017

Various Locations

Monday 01 May 2017 – Thursday 30 November 2017

Aspex Artist-in-Residence: Stephen Turner

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Monday 01 May 2017 – Wednesday 31 May 2017

Talk: Meredith Miller: Book Launch and Reading - Little Wrecks (a Novel)

Peninsula Arts Gallery, Plymouth University, Drake Circus, Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 02 May 2017

Bringing in Baby: To The Gallery

Plymouth Arts Centre, PL4 0EB

Tuesday 02 May 2017

Patrick Goddard: The Hellish Cycle Complete

Tuesday 02 May 2017 – Friday 19 May 2017

Entropics Experimental Poetry: Redell Olsen

Mettricks Old Town Cafe, 117 High Street, Southampton SO14 2AA

Wednesday 03 May 2017

Talk: WonderZoo

China House, Sutton Wharf, Plymouth, PL4 0DW

Wednesday 03 May 2017

Brian Dillon, 'Essayism'

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Wednesday 03 May 2017

24 JAM Pop-up gallery exhibition 2

The Gallery, The Island, Bridewell Street, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Thursday 04 May 2017 – Saturday 06 May 2017

Artists' Cafe Trowbridge - May

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, AB14 8EQ

Thursday 04 May 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: