Events Archive

Filter events by

Jeremy Cooper: Postcards

Watchet Boat Museum/Podshavers Barn Restaurant/Market House Museum, Watchet

Saturday 01 April 2017 – Friday 30 June 2017

CLUB CAIRO presents Belly dance workshops with the legendary Vashti

Dance Space, The Island, Bridewell Street Entrance, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Sunday 02 April 2017

Countless by Maya Ramsay

Aspex

Sunday 02 April 2017 – Sunday 04 June 2017

Draw to look

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol BS8 1PX

Sunday 02 April 2017 – Sunday 07 May 2017

HIVE IV: Lost & Found

The Old Brick Workshop, Higher Poole, Wellington, Somerset. TA21 9HW

Monday 03 April 2017 – Saturday 08 April 2017

Artemis Movement Workshop

Jacob Wells Baths Centre, Hotwells, Bristol BS8 1DX

Monday 03 April 2017

Working with Pastels

New Brewery Arts, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Spring exhibition at Bridgwater Arts Centre

Bridgwater Arts Centre, 11-13 Castle Street, TA6 3DD

Tuesday 04 April 2017 – Friday 28 April 2017

What do you have in your pockets?

The Engine Room, The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Wednesday 05 April 2017

The Truth of Art in the Digital Age

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard, Plymouth PL1 3QQ

Wednesday 05 April 2017 – Sunday 09 April 2017

The Guide to Being Bear Aware: A Poetry Collection by SJ Fowler

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Thursday 06 April 2017

A Space To Make

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, Leigh Park, Havant, Hants, PO9 5BN

Thursday 06 April 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: