Events Archive

Filter events by

Mosaics for beginners - Make a mosaic bunting

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Saturday 11 March 2017 – Sunday 12 March 2017

Drawing On...Within the Realm of the Fairy Tale

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 11 March 2017 – Sunday 12 March 2017

Anne Desmet RA: Under Changing Skies

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 11 March 2017 – Sunday 04 June 2017

Test Space: Skye 2

Spike Island

Saturday 11 March 2017 – Sunday 26 March 2017

Women From Here: A SIFH Photography Exhibition

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Sunday 12 March 2017 – Sunday 19 March 2017

Entropics 5: Peter Manson

Mettricks Old Town Cafe, 117 High Street, Southampton SO14 2AA

Monday 13 March 2017

Kim Whitby: HMS Daedalus

Aspex Guildhall

Monday 13 March 2017 – Friday 02 June 2017

Talk: Cromwellâs Trunks: Loyalty, Memory And Public Opinion In Early Modern England

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Would Like To Meet: Artists' & Makers' Networking Event

KWMC: The Factory, Filwood Green Business Park, 1 Filwood Park Lane, Bristol, BS14 0HR

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Artist Talk: Patrick Lowry

Plymouth College of Art

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Bite Size: City Centre Public Art

Meet outside the Cornwall Street entrance to Marks and Spencer, Plymouth PL1 1LP

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Art Writing for Organisations

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street Plymouth PL4 0EB

Thursday 16 March 2017 – Friday 17 March 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: