Events Archive

Filter events by

Emily Myers

The Art Room, 8A The Strand, Topsham, Devon EX3 OJB

Saturday 21 June 2014 – Sunday 20 July 2014

Rio de Marina

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet Harbour, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 21 June 2014

Out of the Woods

Allsop Gallery, Bridport Arts Centre, 9 South Street, Bridport, Dorset DT6 3NR

Saturday 21 June 2014 – Saturday 19 July 2014

Even the Names of Stars Are Lost, Charlie Cousins

Spike Island Test Space, 13 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Monday 23 June 2014 – Sunday 29 June 2014

David Shrigley: artist's talk

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy St, Exeter, Devon EX4 6LZ

Tuesday 24 June 2014

Inspired by the Old Town Dump

Rotunda Gallery, Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Wednesday 25 June 2014 – Sunday 03 August 2014

Illustrated Talk by Peter Randall-Page

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LZ

Wednesday 25 June 2014

Materials Matter - craft and its raw materials

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Fore St, Bovey tracey, Devon TQ13 9AF

Wednesday 25 June 2014 – Sunday 07 September 2014

bulb, OOBE*

Centrespace Gallery, 6 Leonard Lane, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 27 June 2014 – Wednesday 02 July 2014

Bouldering Phenomenology and Landscape Workshops

Zennor, West Penwith, Cornwall

Friday 27 June 2014 – Saturday 28 June 2014

Stephen Park & Sarah Hoskins; Recent paintings and drawings

artspace@57, 57 East Street, Ashburton, Devon TQ13 7EA

Saturday 28 June 2014 – Saturday 19 July 2014

Plymouth High School for Girls A-Level Art Exhibition

Sherwell Centre, Plymouth University, Sherwell Ln, Plymouth PL4 8

Monday 30 June 2014 – Friday 04 July 2014

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: