Events Archive

Filter events by

Hidden Worlds

Bridgwater Arts Centre, 11-13 Castle St, Bridgwater TA6 3DD

Wednesday 04 June 2014 – Friday 27 June 2014

Seeds of Change

Castle Park (Water Taxi stop), Bristol

Wednesday 04 June 2014 – Friday 31 October 2014

Penzance Sketch Club

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 05 June 2014 – Thursday 04 December 2014

In Conversation: Andy Holden and Bob Stanley

Spike Island, 33 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 05 June 2014

Bristol Photobook Festival

SouthBank Club, Bristol, BS3 1DB

Friday 06 June 2014 – Sunday 08 June 2014

Joella Wheatley: Forgotten Lines

aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, Hants PO1 3BF

Friday 06 June 2014 – Sunday 20 July 2014

John Robson - Turning Right Instead of Left

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, Devon PL4 0EB

Saturday 07 June 2014 – Sunday 06 July 2014

Artist Talk, Marie von Heyl

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy St, Exeter, Devon EX4 6LZ

Saturday 07 June 2014

Plymouth College of Art Summer Show 2014

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, Devon PL4 8AT

Wednesday 11 June 2014 – Wednesday 18 June 2014

Paper Museums: Moscow Conceptualism in Transit - Curator's In Conversation

John Hansard Gallery, University of Southampton, Avenue Campus, Highfield Rd, Southampton, Hampshire SO17 1BJ

Thursday 12 June 2014

Jamaica Street Artists Open Studios

Jamaica Street Studios, 39 Jamaica Street, Bristol BS2 8JP

Friday 13 June 2014 – Sunday 15 June 2014

Martin Creed: Artist Rooms, On Tour

Quay Arts, 15 Sea Street, Newport Harbour, Isle of Wight PO30 5BD

Friday 13 June 2014 – Saturday 20 September 2014

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: