Events Archive

Filter events by

Bookbinding Workshop at Exeter Phoenix

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

Saturday 17 September 2016

Souvenirs from Home - Football Clubs & Craft Industries

The Devon Guild of Craftsmen

Saturday 17 September 2016 – Sunday 06 November 2016

Mike Stocks: Plan Bee & The Sad Event

White Moose, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 17 September 2016 – Saturday 24 September 2016

Burton's 65th Anniversary Exhibition

Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2QQ

Saturday 17 September 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

The Quiet Music

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Saturday 17 September 2016 – Sunday 30 October 2016

The Reliant Robin Parade

The route will be available on the website soon.

Sunday 18 September 2016

Family Workshop with Tim Spooner

Royal Manor Theatre, 138A Fortuneswell, Portland, DT5 1LT.

Sunday 18 September 2016

Simon Ryder: Bedrock & Paradox

Innovation Centre, University of Exeter, Rennes Drive EX4 4RN

Monday 19 September 2016 – Friday 23 December 2016

Start Writing Poetry

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Tuesday 20 September 2016 – Tuesday 18 October 2016

What's New in Poetry

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Tuesday 20 September 2016 – Tuesday 18 October 2016

Exeter Contemporary Open: Moving Image Screening

Exeter Phoenix

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Museum on the Quay: Kingsbridge Then and now

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 20 September 2016 – Sunday 25 September 2016

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: