Events Archive

Filter events by

Samuele Bastianello Drawings

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 13 August 2016 – Wednesday 17 August 2016

Watchet Summertime: Summer Open Evening, Saturday 13th Aug, 6-8pm

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 13 August 2016

Unlikely things happen all the time an exhibition by Adam White

SVA 4 John Street Stroud GL5 2HA

Saturday 13 August 2016 – Friday 30 September 2016

Graves: Drawing Workshop for Adults, with Kayle Brandon

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Sunday 14 August 2016

Screening: Daisies / Don't do Tricks / Skate Witches

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1 4QA

Sunday 14 August 2016

Poetry tour of the Forest of Dean Sculpture Trail

Forest of Dean Sculpture Trail, Beechenhurst Lodge, Forest of Dean, GL16 7EL

Sunday 14 August 2016

Gloucestershire Guild of Craftsmen Summer Show

Chipping Campden Town Hall, Glos, GL55 6AT

Monday 15 August 2016 – Wednesday 24 August 2016

Decorative Japanese Techniques for Paper and Book Arts

UWE Bristol Bower Ashton Campus

Monday 15 August 2016 – Friday 19 August 2016

A Brush with Life

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 16 August 2016 – Sunday 21 August 2016

Better Than I Imagined - Claudia Capocci

Bristol

Tuesday 16 August 2016 – Saturday 10 September 2016

Instant

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 18 August 2016 – Wednesday 31 August 2016

Snap & Stroll Exhibition

The Guildhall, High St, Bath, City Centre BA1 5AW

Thursday 18 August 2016 – Tuesday 27 September 2016

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: