Events Archive

Filter events by

Chaos UK, Blurt, Rita Lynch

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Saturday 30 July 2016

Jacqui Orly - La Petite Mort

Back Lane West, 9 Back Lane West, Redruth, Cornwall TR15 2BT

Saturday 30 July 2016

Bristol Old Vic Youth Theatre Workshop 2016

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Monday 01 August 2016 – Thursday 11 August 2016

Rachel Nicholson

Newlyn Art Gallery

Monday 01 August 2016 – Saturday 03 September 2016

Clay, Paper, Ink

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 02 August 2016 – Sunday 14 August 2016

The Guests

Hamilton House Gallery

Tuesday 02 August 2016 – Monday 08 August 2016

Summer Children's Workshops

The Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2QQ

Wednesday 03 August 2016 – Tuesday 23 August 2016

The Tempest Summer Art Show

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 04 August 2016 – Wednesday 24 August 2016

Eighthwonder 2016 - Where is your Humanity?

44AD artspace - 4 Abbey Street, Bath - BA1 1NN

Thursday 04 August 2016 – Sunday 14 August 2016

Artists' Cafe Trowbridge

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Thursday 04 August 2016

Shelfware

Line Gallery, 4 John Street Stroud, GL5 2HA

Friday 05 August 2016 – Saturday 27 August 2016

Cardboard Gallery

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 05 August 2016 – Wednesday 10 August 2016

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: