Events Archive

Filter events by

The Art of Portraiture

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 02 July 2016

I'm Staying at The Old Bookshop - Launch

The Old Bookshop, 65 North St, Bristol, Avon BS3 1ES

Saturday 02 July 2016 – Friday 02 September 2016

Paul Chaney: Critical Camp # 3 - Reclaiming Labour

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 02 July 2016 – Sunday 03 July 2016

Evolver Prize 2016

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome, Somerset BA11 1BB

Saturday 02 July 2016 – Saturday 27 August 2016

Hanna Sunny

Line Gallery, 4 John Street Stroud, GL5 2HA

Sunday 03 July 2016 – Thursday 14 July 2016

Introduction to Wood Engraving

UWE Bristol Bower Ashton Campus

Monday 04 July 2016

Printing Between the Lines

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, Devon, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 05 July 2016 – Sunday 17 July 2016

Bringing in Baby to the Gallery - July

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, PL4 0EB

Tuesday 05 July 2016

Visitor Experience - SWFed Conference 2016

University of Exeter, Exeter EX4 4ST

Wednesday 06 July 2016 – Thursday 07 July 2016

Is Jamaica more than Bob Marley? Cultural Appropriation and Popular Culture

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Wednesday 06 July 2016

Jerwood Painting Fellowship 2016

TheGallery, Arts University Bournemouth, Wallisdown

Thursday 07 July 2016 – Thursday 25 August 2016

ISA presentation by Paul Chaney

St Guvias Hall, 48 West Street, Penryn TR10 8ER

Thursday 07 July 2016

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: