Events Archive

Filter events by

Woodcut and Linocut Workshop

Redwing Gallery, 36A Market Jew Street, Penzance TR18 2HT

Sunday 18 May 2014

The New 10 Commandments

The Island, Bridewell Street Entrance, BS1 2LE

Monday 19 May 2014 – Sunday 25 May 2014

Managing a Creative Project

Truro

Tuesday 20 May 2014 – Tuesday 15 July 2014

Leaping the Fence

Hestercombe Gardens

Tuesday 20 May 2014 – Sunday 14 September 2014

Victorian Photo Parlour and Open Studio Michael Schaaf

Room 8, The Island, Nelson Street, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Wednesday 21 May 2014 – Sunday 25 May 2014

Target your content - planning audience engaging content

Watershed, 1 Canon's Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Wednesday 21 May 2014

From Porlock Weir to Kilve Beach: Leo Davet

Contains Art Gallery, East Quay, Watchet Harbour, Somerset, TA23 0AQ,

Wednesday 21 May 2014 – Sunday 01 June 2014

Flux: Leah Hislop

Contains Art Studio 3 and Courtyard, East Quay, Watchet Harbour, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Wednesday 21 May 2014 – Sunday 01 June 2014

Life Drawing Classes

The Exchange Gallery, Princes Street, Penzance TR18 2NL

Thursday 22 May 2014

Edwina Ashton: PAC Home Talk

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, Devon PL4 0EB

Thursday 22 May 2014

Marie von Heyl: Of Occasional Tables and Alternative Endings

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy St, Exeter, Devon EX4 6LZ

Friday 23 May 2014 – Saturday 05 July 2014

Please DO touch the artwork

The Brewery, Cheltenham

Friday 23 May 2014 – Saturday 07 June 2014

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: