Events Archive

Filter events by

The End of Show

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 11 June 2016 – Wednesday 15 June 2016

Clerkenwell Fine Art Summer Show

Clerkenwell Fine Art, The Old Bank House, High Street, Castle Cary BA7 7AW

Saturday 11 June 2016 – Saturday 27 August 2016

A Royal Afternoon Tea with the RWA

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Sunday 12 June 2016

Jubilee - Celebrating 25 Years

Gallery Pangolin

Monday 13 June 2016 – Friday 22 July 2016

Film Screening: Mathieu K. Abonnenc

Spike Island. 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Tuesday 14 June 2016

In The Detail

44AD artspace, 4 Abbey Street, Bath, BA11NN

Tuesday 14 June 2016 – Sunday 19 June 2016

Exploration of Ceramics, A 6-week course

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, Leigh Park, Havant, Hampshire, P095BN

Tuesday 14 June 2016 – Tuesday 19 July 2016

Kihlberg & Henry: Pleasure Through Drowning

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, PL4 0EB

Tuesday 14 June 2016 – Thursday 23 June 2016

An Exhibition of Paintings by Peter Stiles

Walcot Chapel, Bath BA1 5UG

Wednesday 15 June 2016 – Sunday 19 June 2016

Journeys and Transmission: the 2016 Land/Water symposium

Plymouth University, Roland Levinsky Building, Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AA

Thursday 16 June 2016 – Friday 17 June 2016

The Sea Inside: A Talk by Philip Hoare

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 16 June 2016

Kihlberg & Henry: This Building, This Breath

Plymouth Arts Centre

Friday 17 June 2016 – Saturday 18 June 2016

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: