Events Archive

Filter events by

Talk: Passions Between Women in Victorian Britain

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building

Tuesday 26 April 2016

Novel Writers: Rachel B. Glaser, Paulina and Fran

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Tuesday 26 April 2016

(Un)doing. (Un)making. launch event

Hardwick Gallery

Wednesday 27 April 2016

(Un)doing. (Un)making.

Hardwick Gallery

Wednesday 27 April 2016 – Thursday 12 May 2016

good things come...

The Gallery, Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 27 April 2016 – Saturday 04 June 2016

Martin Cody: Against Purity

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Wednesday 27 April 2016 – Saturday 21 May 2016

AUB Summer Shows

The Gallery

Wednesday 27 April 2016 – Friday 27 May 2016

FUCK NEWTON

KARST

Wednesday 27 April 2016 – Saturday 28 May 2016

Social Making: Socially Engaged Practice Now & Next

Radiant Space, 12 Derrys Cross Plymouth, PL1 2TE

Thursday 28 April 2016 – Friday 29 April 2016

ALMOST LIVE: Social Making: Socially Engaged Practice Now and Next

Plymouth Arts Centre

Thursday 28 April 2016 – Friday 29 April 2016

GHOST/HOST: Myth and Reality of the American Western Homestead, by Sarah Dryden

Showcase Gallery, Sir James Matthews Building, Southampton Solent University, 157-187 Above Bar Street, SO14 7NN, Southampton

Thursday 28 April 2016 – Saturday 18 June 2016

Sea Journal

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 29 April 2016 – Wednesday 11 May 2016

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: