Events Archive

Filter events by

SHOOT SHOOT SHOOT: Film Screenings celebrating the London Film-Makers' Co-operative

Porthmeor Studios, Back Road West St Ives, Cornwall TR26 1NG United Kingdom

Sunday 10 April 2016

Roam: An Arts Trail in Southampton

City Wide

Sunday 10 April 2016 – Thursday 07 July 2016

Antonia Phillips & Heather Gibbons - Fringes of Land

Cafe/Foyer Galleries - Bridport Arts Centre

Tuesday 12 April 2016 – Saturday 14 May 2016

Art Shape presents: Art bridge II

SVA, 4 John Street, Stroud, GL5 2HA

Tuesday 12 April 2016

Panel Discussion: 'Only a Free Individual Can Create a Free Society'

The Edge, University of Bath

Tuesday 12 April 2016

By Our Selves, Film screening and Q&A with Andrew Kötting

SVA, 4 John Street, Stroud GL5 2HA

Wednesday 13 April 2016

LUX Moving Image Seminar

Studio Cafe, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn TR18 5PZ

Wednesday 13 April 2016

LUX Moving Image Seminar at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery (Studio Café) New Road Newlyn, Cornwall TR18 5PZ United Kingdom

Wednesday 13 April 2016

Ham Fisted Half Cocked

Back Lane West, Redruth, Cornwall, TR15 2BT

Thursday 14 April 2016 – Monday 18 April 2016

ART FILM CLUB @ CIRCLE Contemporary: The Host, Miranda Pennell

CIRCLE Contemporary Paddock Room, Hawksfield, Atlantic Highway (A39) Wadebridge, Cornwall PL27 7LR United Kingdom

Thursday 14 April 2016

KAASH - Akram Khan

The Edge, University of Bath, BA2 7AY

Friday 15 April 2016 – Saturday 16 April 2016

Born to Shine

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 15 April 2016 – Wednesday 27 April 2016

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: