Events Archive

Filter events by

In the Absence of Ruins (There will be Innovation)

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1 4QA

Sunday 21 February 2016

Sculptors' Prints and Drawings

Gallery Pangolin

Monday 22 February 2016

Talk and Tour: Lizzie Lloyd

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Tuesday 23 February 2016

ZEST Exhibition

Goodwin Gallery Petroc Brannams Campus Roundswell Barnstaple Devon EX31 3NJ

Wednesday 24 February 2016 – Thursday 10 March 2016

Material Situations

The Gallery Space, The Island, Bridewell St entrance, 1st floor, BS1 2LE

Wednesday 24 February 2016 – Saturday 27 February 2016

Portraying the Weather

Royal Albert Memorial Museum, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Wednesday 24 February 2016

Miles Hall Artist Talk

Studio Theatre, Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 25 February 2016

Body

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 26 February 2016 – Wednesday 02 March 2016

I'm Staying launch party

The Island Nelson St, Bristol BS1 2LE

Friday 26 February 2016

The Sea Inside - Panel Discussion

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1 4QA

Saturday 27 February 2016

Regular Art Classes

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 27 February 2016 – Saturday 19 March 2016

We Construct

The Forum Mezzanine, University of Exeter, EX4 4SZ

Saturday 27 February 2016 – Sunday 20 March 2016

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: