Events Archive

Filter events by

Creating a 'How to Make' book

New Brewery Arts

Thursday 21 January 2016

Baby Art Hour, January 2016

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 22 January 2016

Shape Sculpture Workshop

Line Gallery, 4 John Street Stroud, GL5 2HA

Saturday 23 January 2016 – Sunday 24 January 2016

Workshops, Needle Felting - Wind in the Willow creatures

Atelier, 19A Lower Street, GL5 2HT Stroud

Saturday 23 January 2016

Workshop: Upcyling wool with Nimpy Clothing

Atelier, 19A Lower Street, GL5 2HT Stroud

Sunday 24 January 2016

Nadine James

Line Gallery, 4 John Street Stroud, GL5 2HA

Monday 25 January 2016 – Sunday 31 January 2016

Sewing Clinic, Bias Binding

Atelier, 19A Lower Street, GL5 2HT Stroud

Wednesday 27 January 2016

Emma Neuberg - Artist Talk

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 27 January 2016

Open creative writing workshops

Helston Museum

Wednesday 27 January 2016 – Wednesday 23 March 2016

The weird and wonderful Jennies montage

Gallery Space, Bridewell St, 1st level, The Island, BS1 2LE

Wednesday 27 January 2016 – Tuesday 02 February 2016

Still Life

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 28 January 2016 – Wednesday 10 February 2016

Novel Writers: Brian Catling, The Vorrh

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 28 January 2016

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: