Events Archive

Filter events by

Christmas Open Studios

SVA 4 John Street Stroud GL5 2HA

Saturday 05 December 2015 – Sunday 06 December 2015

Wonderful Grotto by Pineapple Falls

Exeter Cavern, 83-84 Queen Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3RP

Saturday 05 December 2015

Trengwainton Digital Heritage Project Day

The Engine Room, The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 05 December 2015

Naomi Frears in The Picture Room

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 07 December 2015 – Saturday 09 January 2016

In conversation: Nahoko Kojima and Shari Solo

The Holburne Museum

Monday 07 December 2015

PAC Home Talk: Peter Liversidge

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, Devon PL4 0EB

Tuesday 08 December 2015

Christmas Art Fair

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Tuesday 08 December 2015 – Sunday 03 January 2016

Exhibitions on Screen:Goya

Marlow Theatre, Bridport Arts Centre

Tuesday 08 December 2015

The Clubhouse AGM talk night with Sam Thorne

The Exchange Gallery, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Wednesday 09 December 2015

Centrespace Xmas Show

Centrespace Gallery

Friday 11 December 2015 – Sunday 20 December 2015

Open Studios at Ocean Studios

Ocean Studios. The Factory Cooperage. Royal William Yard. Plymouth PL1 3RP

Saturday 12 December 2015 – Sunday 13 December 2015

Story of Objects

Dean Heritage Centre, Soudley, Forest of Dean, Glos. GL14 2UB

Saturday 12 December 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: