Events Archive

Filter events by

Artist Talk Simon Lee Dicker and tour of Twineworks - Somerset Art Weeks Event

OSR Project Space: Old School Room, Church Street, West Coker, Somerset BA22 9BD

Saturday 10 October 2015

Charlotte Prodger 8004 - 8019

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 10 October 2015 – Sunday 13 December 2015

Fiji: Ocean Connections

Plymouth City Museum and Art Gallery, Drake Circus, Plymouth, Devon PL4 8AJ

Saturday 10 October 2015 – Saturday 16 January 2016

Drawing Exchange

Salisbury Arts Centre, Bedwin Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 3UT

Saturday 10 October 2015

shiftWorks Workshops

Quedam Shopping Centre, Vicarage Walk, Somerset BA20 1EX

Saturday 10 October 2015 – Saturday 17 October 2015

Craftivist Garden Celebration - Somerset Art Weeks

The Arts House, Somerset College, Wellington Road, Taunton, Somerset TA1 5AX

Saturday 10 October 2015

The Clubhouse

The Exchange Gallery, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 10 October 2015 – Saturday 09 January 2016

Performance: Stalag Happy

The Exchange, Penzance

Sunday 11 October 2015


The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, PL4 8AT

Monday 12 October 2015 – Saturday 07 November 2015

IPA Bristol 2015: Where Performance Happens

Glastonbury - Bristol

Monday 12 October 2015 – Sunday 25 October 2015

Chez Paulette Coffee House

Crosspoint, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University

Monday 12 October 2015 – Saturday 24 October 2015

20th Century Scandals

Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Tuesday 13 October 2015 – Tuesday 24 November 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: